CST: 25/09/2016 02:09:32   

Media Advisory: Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Friday, January 22, 2016

246 Days ago

OTTAWA, ONTARIO--(Marketwired - Jan 22, 2016) - Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Friday, January 22, 2016:

Davos-Klosters

The Prime Minister will be in private meetings at the World Economic Forum (WEF) throughout the day.

Davos-Klosters

9:40 a.m. EST/3:40 p.m. CET The Prime Minister will participate in the "Progress Towards Parity" WEF Session.
11:40 a.m. EST/5:40 p.m. CET The Prime Minister will hold a media availability.

PMO Media Relations:
613-957-5555